Honor Roll: Corinth-Holders Elementary

January 13, 2014 

Corinth-Holders Elementary School has announced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the first nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Van Burks, Hailey Cronauer, Olivia Gortva, Collin Jarvis, Megan MacDonald, John Ross Renfrow and Ian Wallig.

Grade 4 – Daniel Allds, Pedro Alvarado, Ny’esha Cooper, Synergy Dougherty, Kayla Giron, Cherokee Grogg, Joana Torres and Anna Yauger.

Grade 5 – Melanie Galicia-Balderas and Abby Lewis.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – Oscar Arguijo, Oliver Arroyo-Villa, Brian Barbour, Vanessa Botello Leon, Frankie Cool, Leah Davis, Daisean Drummond, Lucas Fisher, Riley Fry, Ivan Gonzalez, Hillary Gonzalez-Fuentes, Savannah Grogg, Hattie Hinton, Makayla Hocutt, Gavin Hood, Victoria Jimenez, Emma Knutson, Tristan Morris, Michael Pelech, Ashley Perez-Arrendondo, Elliott Primus, Maria Resendiz Romero, Kendrick Rodriguez-Trinidad, Madison Vandeputte, Jose Vazquez-Mendosa, Estefani Villanueva-Martinez and Mekhi Wright.

Grade 4 – Darren Armstrong, Neyda Arreaga, Colin Creech, Hunter Davies, Aiden Earp, Yasmin Espinosa, Ewan Fisher, Mike Flory, Juan Garcia, Ethan Godwin, Johnny Gupton, Ty Hubbard, Trey Hackney, Camille Holder, Anna Horton, Samantha Huffman, Mary Jackson, Nayeli Lopez, Axel Lopez-Garcia, Jabreia McNeill, Isabella Patino, Jason Puga, Brady Strickland, Kevin Tharrington, Jaylen Utley, Kevin Valente, Chloe Williams and Jaylin Williams.

Grade 5 – Tyler Boswell, Harmony Brown, Aidan Carpio, Austin Carter, Dixie Childers, Francisco Crute, Jacob Kelly, Dakota Grogg, Hunter Hendricks, Jadasia Jones, Chloe Massey, Macey Mozingo, Dillon Parker, Logan Simmons, Jake Strickland, Emily Tedder, Haley Turner and Milagros Valencia-Romero.

The Clayton News Star is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service